Key West City Commissioners Contact Info

July 11, 2009 by FKFB  
Filed under Key West, Law & Politics

Jimmy Weekley
City Commissioner (DISTRICT 1)
jweekley@keywestcity.com
Address: 525 Angela Street
Key West FL 33040
Direct Phone: 305-809-3844
Fax Number: 305-809-3847

Mark Rossi
City Commissioner (DISTRICT II)
mrossi@keywestcity.com
Address: 525 Angela Street
Key West FL 33040
Direct Phone: 305-296-7050
Fax Number: 305-292-3698

Billy Wardlow
City Commissioner (DISTRICT III)
bwardlow@keywestcity.com
Address: 525 Angela Street
Key West FL 33040
Direct Phone: 305-809-3841
Fax Number: 305-809-3844

Barry Gibson
City Commissioner (DISTRICT IV)
bfgibson@keywestcity.com
Address: City Hall
525 Angela Street
Key West FL 33040
Direct Phone: 305-809-3841
Secretary Phone: 305-809-3844
Fax Number: 305-809-3847

Teri Johnston
City Commissioner (DISTRICT V)
johnston@keywestcity.com
Address: City Hall
525 Angela Street
Key West FL 33040
Direct Phone: 305-809-3841
Secretary Phone: 305-809-3844
Fax Number: 305-809-3847

Clayton Lopez
City Commissioner (DISTRICT VI)
clopez@keywestcity.com
Address: 525 Angela Street
Key West FL 33040
Direct Phone: 305-294-8729
Fax Number: 305-809-3847




Comments are closed.

baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi porn watch baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi sex baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi sex sex watch baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi baise toi porn baise toi porn porn porn porn sex porn porn porn porn porn baise toi porn porn porn porn porn porn porn baise toi baise toi porn porn porn porn child porn child porn child porn porn porn child child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn porn porn porn porn porn watch baise toi baise toi porn